Upcoming Events

  • All Venues
  • Van Wert Live
  • Fountain Park
  • The Grandstand
  • Niswonger Performing Arts Center
  • All Event Types
  • Ticketed Events
  • Free Events

Event Listing Page

More Info for Whose Live Anyway?
Apr 18 Thursday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Whose Live Anyway?

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Travis Tritt
Apr 20 Saturday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Travis Tritt

with a Full Band

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for MJ LIVE
Apr 26 Friday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

MJ LIVE

Michael Jackson Tribute Concert

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Molly Hatchet
May 4 Saturday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Molly Hatchet

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Dallas String Quartet
May 10 Friday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Dallas String Quartet

The Bridgerton Tour

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Whoa, Man!
June 7 Friday
Fountain Park

Whoa, Man!

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Probables
June 14 Friday
Fountain Park

The Probables

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Get Poison'd
June 21 Friday
Fountain Park

Get Poison'd

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Lee Warren Band
June 28 Friday
Fountain Park

The Lee Warren Band

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Johnny Folsom 4
July 5 Friday
Fountain Park

Johnny Folsom 4

Johnny Cash Tribute

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Side Cars Band
July 12 Friday
Fountain Park

The Side Cars Band

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Earth to Mars
July 19 Friday
Fountain Park

Earth to Mars

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Little Mermen
July 26 Friday
Fountain Park

The Little Mermen

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Daryl Wayne Dasher
Aug 2 Friday
Fountain Park

Daryl Wayne Dasher

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Kaitlyn Schmit and Friends
Aug 9 Friday
Fountain Park

Kaitlyn Schmit and Friends

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Bluey's Big Play
Sep 17 Tuesday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Bluey's Big Play

The Stage Show

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Charlie Berens
Oct 10 Thursday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Charlie Berens

Good Old Fashioned Tour

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Always Olivia
Nov 8 Friday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Always Olivia

An Olivia Newton-John Tribute

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
footer Latina Bundle and Save copy.jpg
footer Latina Bundle and Save copy.jpg