Upcoming Events

  • All Venues
  • Van Wert Live
  • Fountain Park
  • The Grandstand
  • Niswonger Performing Arts Center
  • All Event Types
  • Ticketed Events
  • Free Events

Event Listing Page

More Info for Get Poison'd
June 21 Friday
Fountain Park

Get Poison'd

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Molly Hatchet
June 22 Saturday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Molly Hatchet

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Lee Warren Band
June 28 Friday
Fountain Park

The Lee Warren Band

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Johnny Folsom 4
July 5 Friday
Fountain Park

Johnny Folsom 4

Johnny Cash Tribute

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Side Cars Band
July 12 Friday
Fountain Park

The Side Cars Band

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Earth to Mars
July 19 Friday
Fountain Park

Earth to Mars

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for The Little Mermen
July 26 Friday
Fountain Park

The Little Mermen

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Daryl Wayne Dasher
Aug 2 Friday
Fountain Park

Daryl Wayne Dasher

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Kaitlyn Schmit and Friends
Aug 9 Friday
Fountain Park

Kaitlyn Schmit and Friends

Fountain Park
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Bluey's Big Play
Sep 17 Tuesday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Bluey's Big Play

The Stage Show

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for The Texas Tenors
Oct 5 Saturday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

The Texas Tenors

15th Anniversary Tour

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Charlie Berens
Oct 10 Thursday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Charlie Berens

Good Old Fashioned Tour

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Robert Cray Band
Oct 13 Sunday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Robert Cray Band

Groovin' for 50 Years

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for David Phelps
Oct 26 Saturday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

David Phelps

The Speak of Love Tour

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Cold Case LIVE
Nov 2 Saturday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Cold Case LIVE

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Always Olivia
Nov 8 Friday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Always Olivia

An Olivia Newton-John Tribute

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Dean Z
Dec 15 Sunday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Dean Z

The Ultimate Elvis

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Menopause The Musical 2
Mar 26 Wednesday
Niswonger Performing Arts Center

Menopause The Musical 2

Cruising Through ‘The Change’®

Niswonger Performing Arts Center
Event Starts 7:00 PM
footer Latina Bundle and Save copy.jpg
footer Latina Bundle and Save copy.jpg